Baden Nord (BN)

Ulrich Hannemann
Hintergasse 12
69493 Hirschberg
0177-2598315
ulrichhannemann@mail.de
http://www.nordbadischer-fechterbund.com

Baden Süd (BS)

Swen Strittmatter
Schulweg 7
79618 Rheinfelden
07623-748950
swenstrittmatter@aol.com
http://www.suedbadischer-fechterbund.com/

Bayern (BY)

Birgit Anzenberger
Reutterstraße 19
80687 München

birgit.anzenberger@fechten-bayern.de
http://www.bfv-fechten.de/

Berlin (BE)

Mario Freund
Berliner Straße 58
13127 Berlin

mario.freund@berliner-fechterbund.de
http://www.berliner-fechterbund.de/

Brandenburg (BR)

Kay Krause
H.-Weigel-Str. 5
03050 Cottbus

info@fechtcenter.de
http://www.brandenburger-fechterbund.de

Bremen (HB)

Christian Wichmann
Am Querkamp 56
28355 Bremen

praesident@fechten-bremen.de
http://www.fechten-bremen.de

Hamburg (HH)

Margit Budde
Rothenbaumchaussee 135
20149 Hamburg
0160-7422703
praesidentin@fechten-hamburg.de
http://www.fechten-hamburg.de

Hessen (HE)

Georg Anselm
Feldbergstraße 54
63150 Heusenstamm
06104-62463
georg.anselm@t-online.de
http://www.fechten-in-hessen.de/

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (MV)

Jürgen Becker
Hans-Fallada-Straße 18/19
17489 Greifswald
03834- 2541760
becker@fechten-mv.de
http://www.fechten-mv.de

Mittelrhein (MR)

Johannes Mogg
In den Wiesen 10
56070 Koblenz
0261-884466
j.mogg@mmv-koblenz.de
http://www.fechten-mittelrhein.de/

Niedersachsen (NS)

Detlev Hofmann
Ziegelmasch 10
31061 Alfeld
0518182287
detlev@hofmalf.de
http://www.fechten-nds.de/

Nordrhein (NR)

Carsten Muschenich
St. Sebastianusstr. 32
52399 Merzenich

carsten.muschenich@rfeb.de
http://www.rfeb.de/

Saar (SA)

Geschäftsstelle Saar
Hermann-Neuberger-Sportschule 4
66123 Saarbrücken
0681-3879222
fechterbund@lsvs.de
http://www.fechten-saarland.de

Sachsen (SN)

Bernd Brock
Neubauernstraße 24
04683 Ammelshain

bebrockfcl@aol.com
http://www.fechten-sachsen.de/

Sachsen-Anhalt (ST)

Fechterbund Sachsen-Anhalt
Tangermünder Straße 8
06124 Halle

info@fechterbund-sachsen-anhalt.de
http://www.fechterbund-sachsen-anhalt.de/

Schleswig-Holstein (SH)

Henning von Reden
Alte Feuerwache 11
24103 Kiel
0431-97100450
h.v.reden@fechten.org
http://www.fbsh.de/

Südwest (SW)

Harald Steinmetz
Georg-Herwegh-Straße 20
67061 Ludwigshafen
0621-569659
h.steinmetz@fechten.org
http://www.swfv.eu

Thüringen (TH)

Wolfgang Bohn
Drackendorfer Straße 20
07747 Jena

bohn.fechten@t-online.de
http://www.thüringen-fechtverband.de

Westfalen (WE)

Philipp Heßeler
Bärenkampstraße 43
45894 Gelsenkirchen

Phesseler@gmx.de
http://www.wfb-online.org/

Württemberg (WÜ)

Ulrich von Buch
Hauptstraße 51
73054 Eislingen
07161-86960
praesident@fechten-wuerttemberg.de
http://www.fechten-wuerttemberg.de/